Contact

Thank you for visiting Beyond Security and Fraud. We hope you find this blog to be a useful tool to help protect and grow your business.

If you have any questions or comments, please direct them to the appropriate contact below.

Security and Fraud Team

Steve Petrevski, SVP, Head of Security and Fraud Solutions

Steven.Petrevski@firstdata.com (O:212.515.3188)

Tim HortonVP of Product Family, Security and Fraud

Timothy.Horton@firstdata.com (O: 402.222.4380)

Charlotte Ritonya, VP of Product Family, Security and Fraud

Charlotte.Ritonya@firstdata.com (O: 402.222.3731)

Ajay Guru, VP of Product Family, Security and Fraud

Ajay.Guru@firstdata.com (O: 512.493.2739)

Marketing

Melanie Skotarski, Director of Product Marketing, Security and Fraud

Melanie.Skotarski@FirstData.com (O: 404.890.3386)

Blog

Jamieson Cox, Marketing Manager

Jamieson.Cox@FirstData.com (O: 404.890.3338)

Would you like to leave a comment, or even contribute to an article? Please let us know!

This is a contact page with some basic contact information and a contact form.